Pemba Wangchuk

Director General

Email: pembaw@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321282

Phurba Singh Tamamg

Chief Transport Officer

Transport Management Division

Email: pstamang@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-322077

Kesang Wangdi

Chief Transport Officer

Safety and Regularity Division

Email: kwangdi@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321955

Phuntsho Wangdi

Mechanical Engineer

Safety and Regularity Division

Email: pwangdi@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-328852

Tashi Gyeltshen 

Asst. Transport Officer

Safety and Regularity Division

Email: tashigyeltshen@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321983

Sonam Tobgay

Sr. Motor Vehicle Inspector

Safety and Regularity Division

Email: stobgay@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321983

Ugyen Norbu

Transportation Engineer

Transport Development Division

Email: unorbu@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321948

Pema Lhamo 

Transport Officer

Transport Development Division

Email: plhamo@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321983

Leki Choda

Asst. Planning Officer

Transport Development Division

Email: lchoda@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321948

Ugyen Dorji

Transport Officer

Transport Management Division

Email: ugyendorji@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-322077

Tenzin Wangmo

Electrical Engineer

Transport Management Division

Email: tenzinwangmo@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-322077

Sonam Wangmo

Civil Engineer

Transport Management Division

Email: swangmo@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-322077

Kinzang Wangmo

Personal Assistant to Director General

Email: kwangmo@rsta.gov.bt

Phone: 02-321282

Dendup Tshering

Driver to Director General

Phone: 02-321282

Dechen Wangmo

Messenger to Director General

Phone: 02-321282

Ngawang Dorji

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Support Section

Email: ndorji@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Buju Man Lepcha

Driver

Administrative Support Section

Phone: 02-321283

Mani Rai

Telephone PABX Operator

Administrative Support Section

Phone: 02-321283

Rinchen Jangsem

Network/System Administrator

ICT Section

Email: rjangsem@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-327660