Pemba Wangchuk

Director General

Email: pembaw@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321282

Phurba Singh Tamamg

Chief Transport Officer

Transport Management Division

Email: pstamang@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-322077

Kesang Wangdi

Chief Transport Officer

Safety and Regularity Division

Email: kwangdi@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-328852

Phuntsho Wangdi

Mechanical Engineer

Safety and Regularity Division

Email: pwangdi@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-328852

Rinchen Jangsem

Network/System Administrator

ICT Section

Email: rjangsem@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-327660

Ugyen Norbu

Transportation Engineer

Transport Development Division

Email: unorbu@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321948

Sonam Wangmo

Asst. Civil Engineer

Transport Management Division

Email: swangmo@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-322077

Pema Lhamo 

Asst. Transport Officer

Transport Development Division

Email: plhamo@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321948

Tashi Gyeltshen 

Assist. Transport Officer

Safety and Regularity Division

Email: tashigyeltshen@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-328852

Sonam Dhendup

Asst. Program Officer

Safety and Regularity Division

Email: sdhendup@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321983

Leki Choda

Asst. Planning Officer

Transport Development Division

Email: lchoda@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321948

Sonam Dorji

Civil Engineer

Transport Management Division

Email: sonamd@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-322077

Tenzin Wangmo

Electrical Engineer

Transport Management Division

Email: tenzinwangmo@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-322077

Ngawang Dorji

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Service Section

Email: ndorji@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321955

Kinzang Wangmo

PA to Director General

Email: kwangmo@rsta.gov.bt

Phone: 02-321282

Buju Man Lepcha

Driver

Administrative Service Section

Phone: 02-321282

Dechen Wangmo

Messenger

Administrative Service Section

Phone: 02-321282

Mani Rai

Telephone Operator

Administrative Service Section

Phone: 02-321283

Dendup Tshering

Driver to Director General

Phone: 02-321282