Karchung

Chief Regional Transport Officer

Email: karchung@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-253952

Tila Maya Sharma

Asst. Regional Transport Officer

Email: tmsharma@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-252587

Ugyen Norzin Wangmo

Asst. Registration & Licensing Officer

Email: unwangmo@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-251039

Yeshi Norbu

Sr. Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: ynorbu@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-251039

Norbu Zangmo

Sr. Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section 

Email: nzangmo@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-251679

Sonam Tobgay

Motor Inspector Inspector

Registration Section

Email: sonamtobgay@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-251679

Kinzang Tshering

Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: ktshering@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-251679

Sangay

Sr. Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Email: sangay@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-251679

Kelzang Jamtsho

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Email:

Contact: 05-251679

Karma

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Phuntsholing

Email: karma@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-254207

Tshering Lham

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Section

Email: tlham@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-251039

Kezang Wangdi

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Section

Contact: 05-251039

Nado

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Tsimasham

Email: nado@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-282332

Netra Karki Prassad

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Tsimasham 

Email: nkprasad@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 08-478337

Sangay Dorji

Base Incharge

Base Office, Gedu 

Email: sdorji@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-282332

Sonam Wangdi

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Gedu

Email: swangdi@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-282332

Ugyen

Base Incharge

Base Office, Samtse

Email: ugyen@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-365586

Bikash Sharma

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Samtse

Email: bsharma@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-365586