Sonam Chophel

Chief Regional Transport Officer

Email: schophel@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-251541

Kinga Gyeltshen

Sr. Regional Transport Officer

Email: kgyeltshen@rsta.gov.bt

(ON LONG-TERM STUDY LEAVE)

Kezangla

Registration & Licensing Officer

Email: kezangla@rsta.gov.bt

(ON LONG-TERM STUDY LEAVE)

Damber Thapa

Dy. Chief Registration & Licensing Officer

Email: dthapa@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-251142

Kezang Wangmo

Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: kesangw@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-251718

Tshering Choden

Administrative Assistant

Administration Section

Email: tchoden@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-251720

Pavitra Mothay

Administrative Assistant

Registration Section

Email: pmothey@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-251718

Thrungrab Dorji

Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: tdorji@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-251718

Tashi Chogyel

Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: tchogyel@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-251718

Ranjit Tilaji Gurung

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Email: rtgurung@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-251718

Rinzin Jamtsho

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Email: rjamtsho@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-251718

Pema Khandu

Base Incharge

Base Office, Gelephu 

Email: 

Contact: 06-251971

Ngawang Dhendup

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Trongsa

Email: ndhendup@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 03-521154

Tshering Tobgay

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Zhemgang

Email: ttobgay@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 03-741175

Sangay Lhamo

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Zhemgang

Email: slham@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 03-741175

Kinley Namgay

Base Transport Officer

Base Office, Bumthang

Email: knamgay@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 03-631398

Jurmi Dorji

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Bumthang

Email: jdorji@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 03-631398

Yangzom 

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Bumthang

Email: yangzom@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 03-631398

Norbu Jamtsho

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Tsirang

Email: njamtsho@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-471210

Dorji Khandu

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Tsirang

Email: dkhandu@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-471210

Diliram Dhaurali

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Dagana

Email: ddhaurali@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-460902

Tashi Dorji

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Dagana

Email: 

Contact: 06-460902

Tshering Dendup

Base Transport Officer

Base Office, Tsirang

Email: tsheringdendup@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-471210