Thinley Tobgay

Regional Transport Officer

Email: thinleytobgay@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-251541

Tashi Pelga

Asst. Regional Transport Officer

Email: tpelga@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-251142

Karma

Sr. Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Email: karma@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-251718

Ranjit Tilaji Gurung

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Email: rtgurung@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-251718

Thrungrab Dorji

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Email: tdorji@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-251718

Pavitra Mothay

Administrative Assistant

Registration Section

Email: pmothey@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-251718

Tashi Chogyel

Sr.Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: tchogyel@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-251718

Kezang Wangmo

Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: kesangw@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-251718

Dechen Peldon

Accounts Assistant

Revenue Section

Email: dpelden@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-251718

Megraj Powdrel

Driver

Administrative Support Section

Contact: 06-251718

Nima Dorji Tamang

Messenger

Administrative Support Section

Contact: 06-251718

Rinzin Jamtsho

Base Incharge

Base Office, Gelephu 

Email: rjamtsho@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-251971

Pema Khandu

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Gelephu 

Email: pemakhandu@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-251971

Ngawang Dhendup

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Trongsa

Email: ndhendup@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 03-521154

Dorji Khandu

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Trongsa

Email: dkhandu@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 03-521154

Karma Tenzin

Driver

Base Office, Trongsa

Contact: 03-521154

Tshering Tobgay

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Zhemgang

Email: ttobgay@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 03-741175

Sangay Lhamo

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Zhemgang

Email: slham@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 03-741175

Kinley Namgay

Base Transport Officer

Base Office, Bumthang

Email: knamgay@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 03-631398

Jurmi Dorji

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Bumthang

Email: jdorji@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 03-631398

Yangzom 

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Bumthang

Email: yangzom@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 03-631398

Tshering Wangchuk

Driver

Base Office, Bumthang

Contact: 03-631398

Tshering Dendup

Base Transport Officer

Base Office, Tsirang

Email: tsheringdendup@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-471210

Norbu Jamtsho

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Tsirang

Email: njamtsho@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-471210

Jigme Wangchuk

Driver

Base Office, Tsirang

Contact: 06-471210

Diliram Dhaurali

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Dagana

Email: ddhaurali@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-460902

Tashi Dorji

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Dagana

Email: tashid@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 06-460902