Thinley Tobgay

Regional Transport Officer

Email: thinleytobgay@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 07-251459

Kinley Wangchuk

Assist. Regional Transport Officer

Email: kwangchuk@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 07-251459

Tenzin Jamtsho

Sr. Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: tjamtsho@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 07-251366

Phub Dorji

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Email: pdorji@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 07-251366

Tashi Namgay

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Section

Email: tnamgay@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 07-251366

Karma Wangchuk

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Section

Email:

Contact: 07-251366

Tandin Gyeltshen

Base In-Charge

Base Office, S/Jongkhar

Email: tgyeltshen@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 07-251227

Tashi Dorji

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Nganglam

Email: tashidorji@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 07-481002

Pratab Singh Yonjen

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Nganglam

Email: 

Contact: 07-481002

Ugyen Wangchuk

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Pemagatshel

Email: uwangchuk@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 07-471292

Ugyen Dorji

Administrative Assistant

Base Office, Pemagatshel

Email: 

Contact: 07-471292