Lhendup Dorji

Sr. Regional Transport Officer

Email: lhendupdorji@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-641200

Karma Dorji

Assist. Regional Transport Officer

Email: karmadorji@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-641200

Pemba Tshering

Administrative Assistant

Email: ptshering@rsta.gov.bt

(ON LONG-TERM STUDY LEAVE)

Tashi Phuntsho

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Email: tphuntsho@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-641222

Yeshi Sonam

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Monggar

Email: ysonam@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-641222

Ugyen Dema

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Section

Email: 

Contact: 04-641222

Sonam Tshomo

Base Transport Officer

Base Office, Trashigang

Email: stshomo@rsta.gov.bt

(ON LONG-TERM STUDY LEAVE)

Ugyen Wangdi

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Trashigang

Email: uwangdi@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-521188

Sonam Dorji

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Trashigang

Email: sonamdorji@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-521188

Ngawang Norbu

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Trashiyangtse

Email: nnorbu@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-7812280

Niten Baraily

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Trashiyangtse

Email: 

Contact: 04-7812280

Damchu Dorji

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Lhuntse

Email: ddorji@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-545227

Pasang Norbu

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Lhuntse

Email: pnorbu@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-545227