Lhendup Dorji

Sr. Regional Transport Officer

Email: lhendupdorji@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-641200

Karma Dorji

Asst. Regional Transport Officer

Email: karmadorji@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-641621

Sonam Yangki

Asst. Registration and Licensing Officer

Email: syangki@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-641622

Tashi Phuntsho

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Email: tphuntsho@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-641222

Kuenzang

Accounts Assistant

Revenue Section

Email: kuenzang@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-641222

Gyeltshen

Driver

Administrative Support Section

Contact: 04-641222


Tshering Peldon

Messenger

Administrative  Support Section

Email: tpeldon@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-641222

Yeshi Sonam

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Monggar

Email: ysonam@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-641623

Sonam Dorji

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Trashigang

Email: sonamdorji@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-521188

Ugyen Wangdi

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Trashigang

Email: uwangdi@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-521188

Damchu Dorji

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Lhuntse

Email: ddorji@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-545227

Pasang Norbu

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Lhuntse

Email: pnorbu@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-545227

Ngawang Norbu

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Trashiyangtse

Email: nnorbu@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-7812280

Niten Baraily

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Trashiyangtse

Email: nbarailey@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 04-7812280